Board of Directors

President

Brett McCone
Maryland Hospital Association
Phone: (410) 540-5060
e-mail: bmccone@mhaonline.org

President-Elect

Craig Masters
Bon Secours Health System, Inc.
Phone: (443) 602-6647
e-mail: craig_masters@bshsi.org

Vice President

James Case
Kpmg Llp
Phone: (301) 938-1225
e-mail: jcase@kpmg.com

Secretary

Jeanette Cross
Berkeley Research Group
Phone: (410) 660-9656
e-mail: jcross@thinkbrg.com

Treasurer

Linker Mills
MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center
Phone: (443) 777-7949
e-mail: linker.s.mills@medstar.net

Director - Voting Member

Katie Eckert
BON SECOURS HEALTH SYSTEM
Phone: (410) 443-5427
e-mail: katie_eckert@bshsi.org

Director - Voting Member

Neusa Facenda
M&T Bank
Phone: (410) 244-4843
e-mail: nfacenda@mtb.com

Director - Voting Member

Arin Foreman
Johns Hopkins Medicine
Phone: (301) 768-7579
e-mail: arinforeman@jhmi.edu

Director - Voting Member

Michelle Lee
University of Maryland Medical System
Phone: (410) 328-1376
e-mail: smlee@umm.edu

Director - Voting Member

Cheryl Nottingham
Atlantic General Hospital Corporation
Phone: (410) 641-9602
e-mail: cnottingham@atlanticgeneral.org

Director - Non-voting Member

Traci La Valle
Maryland Hospital Association
Phone: (410) 379-6200
e-mail: tla_valle@mhaonline.org

Associate Director

Megan Wheeler
Berkeley Research Group, LLC
Phone: (443) 391-1049
e-mail: mwheeler@thinkbrg.com

Immediate Past President, Director - Non-voting Member

Michelle Brandt
Medstar Health
Phone: (443) 935-7613
e-mail: michelle.brandt@medstar.net