Board of Directors

President

William McCone

Maryland Hospital Association
Phone: (410) 949-8538
e-mail: bmccone@mhaonline.org

President-Elect

Craig Masters

Bon Secours Health System, Inc.
Phone: (443) 602-6647
e-mail: craig_masters@bshsi.org

Vice President

James Case

Kpmg Llp
Phone: (410) 949-8895
e-mail: jcase@kpmg.com

Secretary

Jeanette Cross

Berkeley Research Group
Phone: (443) 391-1042
e-mail: jcross@thinkbrg.com

Treasurer

Linker Mills

MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center
Phone: (443) 777-7949
e-mail: linker.s.mills@medstar.net

Director - Voting Member

Arin Foreman

KPMG
Phone: (410) 949-8526
e-mail: arinforeman@kpmg.com

Director - Voting Member

S. Michelle Lee

University of Maryland Medical System
e-mail: smlee@umm.edu

Director - Voting Member

Cheryl Nottingham

Atlantic General Hospital Corporation
Phone: (410) 641-9602
e-mail: cnottingham@atlanticgeneral.org

Director - Non-voting Member

Traci La Valle

Maryland Hospital Association
Phone: (410) 379-6200
e-mail: tla_valle@mhaonline.org

Associate Director

Megan Wheeler

Berkeley Research Group, LLC
Phone: (443) 391-1049
e-mail: mwheeler@thinkbrg.com

Immediate Past President, Director - Non-voting Member

Michelle Brandt

Medstar Health
Phone: (410) 933-3015
e-mail: michelle.brandt@medstar.net