Board of Directors

President

James Case
KPMG
Phone: (301) 938-1225
e-mail: jcase@kpmg.com

President-Elect

Jeanette Cross
Berkeley Research Group
Phone: (410) 660-9656
e-mail: jcross@thinkbrg.com

Vice President

Linker Mills
MEDSTAR FRANKLIN SQUARE MEDICA
Phone: (443) 777-7949
e-mail: linker.s.mills@medstar.net

Secretary

Cheryl Nottingham
Atlantic General Hospital Corporation
Phone: (410) 641-9602
e-mail: cnottingham@atlanticgeneral.org

Secretary

Brian Sims
Maryland Hospital Association
e-mail: bsims@mhaonline.org

Director - Voting Member

Gabriella Gold
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Phone: (410) 605-2031
e-mail: Gabriella.n.gold@gmail.com

Director - Voting Member

Paul Nicholson
UM-St. Joseph Medical Center
Phone: (240) 672-1279
e-mail: paulnicholson@umm.edu

Director - Voting Member

Marco Priolo
Johns Hopkins Health System
Phone: (301) 938-9443
e-mail: mpriolo1@jhu.edu

Director - Voting Member

Lauren Rose
Kohler HealthCare Consulting
Phone: (443) 421-1930
e-mail: lrose@kohlerhc.com