Board of Directors

President

Craig Masters
Bon Secours Health System, Inc.
Phone: (443) 602-6647
e-mail: craig_masters@bshsi.org

President-Elect

James Case
Kpmg Llp
Phone: (301) 938-1225
e-mail: jcase@kpmg.com

Vice President

Jeanette Cross
Berkeley Research Group
Phone: (410) 660-9656
e-mail: jcross@thinkbrg.com

Secretary

Linker Mills
MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center
Phone: (443) 777-7949
e-mail: linker.s.mills@medstar.net

Treasurer

Cheryl Nottingham
Atlantic General Hospital Corporation
Phone: (410) 641-9602
e-mail: cnottingham@atlanticgeneral.org

Director - Voting Member

Katie Eckert
BON SECOURS HEALTH SYSTEM
Phone: (410) 443-5427
e-mail: katie_eckert@bshsi.org

Director - Voting Member

Arin Foreman
Johns Hopkins Medicine
Phone: (301) 768-7579
e-mail: arinforeman@jhmi.edu

Director - Voting Member

Jigisha Hanel
Doctors Community Hospital
Phone: (410) 659-3470
e-mail: jigishahanel@yahoo.com

Director - Voting Member

Paul Nicholson
UM-St. Joseph Medical Center
Phone: (240) 672-1279
e-mail: paulnicholson@umm.edu

Director - Voting Member

Lauren Rose
Kohler HealthCare Consulting
Phone: (443) 421-1930
e-mail: lrose@kohlerhc.com

Director - Non-voting Member

Traci La Valle
Maryland Hospital Association
Phone: (410) 379-6200
e-mail: tla_valle@mhaonline.org

Associate Director

Sai Khisty
KPMG LLP
Phone: (732) 986-4225
e-mail:

Immediate Past President, Director - Non-voting Member

Brett McCone
Maryland Hospital Association
Phone: (410) 540-5060
e-mail: bmccone@mhaonline.org